Vacation time!!!

As of 4 minutes ago I am officially on holiday! 🙂

So excited to be hitting London and Barcelona. Double bonus because they are foodie meccas and I can’t wait to go back to Burrough Market (one of my favourite places in London) and go to (for the first time) La Boqueria. I also can’t wait to eat seafood in Barceloneta and have tapas (pretty much anywhere!).

Needless to say I won’t be cooking and blogging, but I will be eating! Let’s hope I come across some memorable meals.

If anyone has any recommendations for Barcelona…. please do let me know!

Thanks. X

2 responses to “Vacation time!!!

Leave a Reply

